lahaabsolute.blogg.se

Must have mac eyeshadow brushes
Must have mac eyeshadow brushes








  • wash your brushes regularly especially if you love using vibrant eyeshadow colors as it could stain the bristles.
  • must have mac eyeshadow brushes

    Everytime I have a gig, I've used this brush for sure! So in the long run, though this brush is quite pricey, its worth the price as I've used it every single time! I know there's a lot of dupes out there or cheaper alternatives, I myself have used blending brushes from different brands, but the MAC 217 blends like a dream. Seriously, I have never sang praises for a single brush! If there's only ONE MAC eyeshadow brush that you have to purchase, seriously, in my humble opinion, this is definitely THE ONE! No matter you're a beginner or a pro, this is definitely a must have for blending and it's not called a blending brush for nothing.

    must have mac eyeshadow brushes

  • the MAC 217 name embossed goes invisible after several washes (i put a clear polish a bit too late).
  • for the OC people out there? White bristles, gets dirty easily.
  • bristles has a nice firmness but it's not harsh on lids.
  • multi-purpose, can be used alone to do a simple smokey eyed look.
  • must have mac eyeshadow brushes

  • can be used for both powder and cream eyeshadow.









  • Must have mac eyeshadow brushes